Tennis

Neuigkeiten

Informationen

1. Vorsitzender
John Meyer
john-meyer@t-online.de
05233 - 5146

2. Vorsitzender
Mark Echterling
Echterling@Bode-Echterling.de

Kassiererin
Susanne Oppermann
su.oppermann@t-online.de
05233 - 3131

 

Team Sportwarte
Alena Alteheld
alena.alteheld@gmail.com
01512 4066488

Julia Meyer
julia.meyer2@gmx.de

 

Team Jugendsportwarte
Steffen Meyer
steffen.meyer.s@gmx.de
0175 2765377

Frederik Tralls
freddyhsv.@web.de

Brigitte Seelig
brigitte.seelig@t-online.de
0151 11037507
05233 4682

Impressum

Angaben gem. § 5 TMG

Betreiber und Kontakt:
Redaktionsteam der Dorfwerkstatt Bergheim
vertreten durch:

Rudolf Weber
Bruderstraße 3
32839 Steinheim-Bergheim

Telefonnummer: 05233/5483
E-Mail-Adresse: rudolf.weber@nfv.de